Photo Bank
Your smartphone photosin safety with:
Photo Bank

 You don't lose them if you break, lose or change your smartphone.
 You decide what to save and what not.
 It is not a social network and, therefore, only you will be able to see your photos.
 You are notified if a photo has already been saved (avoid copies).


To access your photos saved on the web

Email:



Password:

(set on the app)



Download the app on Google Play: